Testimonials

Our goal is to exceed the expectations of the families we are privileged to serve.  These testimonials speak to you of our professionalism and compassion in caring for all beloved pets that cross over the Rainbow Bridge.

On one of my worst days I was lucky to find Pet Cremation of So. Utah. It was very early on a Saturday morning and Hailey was very responsive as well as kind and compassionate. When she and Trent came to take my beautiful girl I knew she was in good hands.

5 stars
Kathy M. May 01, 2024

A huge thank you to Pet Cremation Center of Southern Utah for taking such good care of us when our sweet kitty passed away. Their website was so helpful in learning about the cremation process and the pricing packages they offer. Russ listened to what we wanted and didn't try to push us into choosing something different. His care and concern over us and our cat was really meaningful during this sad time.

5 stars
Kim Jensen September 13, 2023

Great experience working with Pet Cremation Center. (5-Star Google Review)

5 stars
Steven Smith May 03, 2023

Great people to work with, very professional. Would highly recommend them. (5-Star Google Review)

5 stars
Randy Hafen March 11, 2023

I just wanted to shout out Pet Cremation Center of Southern Utah. Our 10 year old boxer passed away suddenly this last Saturday and it was extremely difficult for our family. Graham was absolutely incredible to work with, was so kind and caring, and really gave us individualized attention. This is a service I didn’t think to look for earlier, so I just wanted to share so it’s on other pet owners radar for when the time comes ❤️ (Facebook Recommendation on St. George Word of Mouth Page)

5 stars
Kori Dawn Leverington October 05, 2022

Trent, I cant thank you enough for being so kind to my family during such a tragic time. Everything you did for us was everything our hearts needed. Sometime doing "not a big deal" is actually the biggest deal. You will forever be in our hearts, such a true character of pure kindness and comfort. I thank you from the bottom of my heart and want you to know that as my heart was shattered and I was so angry at the person who deliberately took my dog from me, you restored my faith in humanity. Such kindness is hard to find and anyone that gets to have you help them will be able to know what I'm talking about! Thank you, Tucker Bruno's Family Shandi, Heidi, Tisha, Jared, Carson, Jeri, Lily, Lesley, Matalynn, Drew

5 stars
Shandi Bruno February 26, 2024

My 16 Year old cat Mr. Bojangles recently passed away, and we decided to get him cremated. When I looked into what my options were in Southern Utah, I found the Pet Cremation Center of Southern Utah. I looked over their Website, and decided to contact them via Email. I was not expecting them to contact me back on the same day, considering it was a holiday, but they did. I arranged to drive him to their facility the following day, and was met with absolute professionalism, and empathy. They let me hold my cat through out the intake process, and cry. They were kind, and understanding and informed me of all of my options, without being pushy or demanding. There was no hidden fees, and everything was very straight forward. When my cat was ready to be picked up the following day after being cremated, they called me first thing in the morning, and informed me that he was ready to come home, whenever I was ready to pick him up as that's what I had arranged. If you are looking for a place to get your pet cremated, I would highly recommend the Pet Cremation Center of Southern Utah. They are caring and professional, what more could you ask for when dealing with such a tragic loss in your life. (5-Star Google Review)

5 stars
Sasha Turner July 28, 2023

My cat passed away recently on a Saturday morning. I was pleased to learn Pet Cremation Center offers 24/7 service. Larry was very responsive when I called on a Saturday morning and met me within an hour. He was kind and recognized how hard it is to love a pet family member. I was able to pick up the remains later that same day. Thank you to Larry and his team for your help during this emotional time. (5-Star Google Review)

5 stars
Jodi Durrant April 20, 2023

Pet Cremation Center of Southern Utah took care of our Pickle. They were very friendly and fast. Thank you! (5-Star Google Review)

5 stars
Jackie P February 28, 2023

I couldn’t recommend this team enough. Absolutely amazing to work with. They made a heartbreaking time a little easier to deal with. They treated our Louis with (the) respect and love that he deserved. They walked us through the process and we had him back a couple hours later. Absolutely great to work with, especially, in such a sad time. Can’t thank you all enough for treating our boy that way. Thank you - The Allen’s (Facebook Review)

5 stars
Ryan Allen April 07, 2022